Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
An Amazing Travel

Here I will speak about my Amazing travel in Australia (I did the banner by myself)

The 6th chapter

The 6th chapter

Hello !

During the following day, Jake and I visited the Botanic Garden and different areas of Sydney. At 4 p.m, Jake took me at the Sydney airport. He said me “It is time for the surprise. Let’s go to Uluru”. We took the plane from Sydney to Ayers Rock Airport, The travel was wonderful, I could see this typical Australian red sand from the sky and I saw the most spectacular landscape: imagine the sunset with the famous red sand from the sky and just next to Uluru… When we arrived, we went to the hotel because the fly was long, 3 hours…

See you tomorrow for the following chapter !

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article