Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
An Amazing Travel

Here I will speak about my Amazing travel in Australia (I did the banner by myself)

The 5th chapter

The 5th chapter

Hello !!

I lived home the 9th of February and we were already the 13th, my travel in Australia was too fast. This morning, Jake woke me up, I had a hangover… We visited Sydney, the better city I never saw just after mine. We had two days in Sydney before the beginning of the Corn Flakes Company’s surprise. The night before, we met few people living in Sydney, they are so friendly and nice, especially a girl: my current girlfriend, Jess.

So at 11 a.m, we visited the famous Captain Cook’s boat, the HM Bark Endeavour. I didn’t like this because I suffer from the seasickness.

Then we went to the Sea Life Sydney Aquarium, it was incredible, I love the submarine life fishes, sharks, shells. Also this aquarium is not as the Two Oceans Aquarium of Cape Town, in the Cape Town aquarium, we watch the submarine life while in the Sea Life Sydney Aquarium, we have the feeling fishes watch us and the feeling we are small especially because of the impressive glass corridor…

For the end of the day, the Corn Flakes Company took 2 tickets for a cabaret in the world famous Sydney Opera House. As Jake was very tired he gave me his ticket. Jess and I went to this famous Sydney monument at 21 hours. I will always remember this moment. When we went out the opera House, we stayed in front of the sea, on the Harbour Bridge. There, I kiss her for the first time.

See you tomorrow !

The 5th chapterThe 5th chapter
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article