Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
An Amazing Travel

Here I will speak about my Amazing travel in Australia (I did the banner by myself)

The 7th chapter

The 7th chapter

Hi !

The hotel was near Uluru and I could see this famous mountain from the balcony of my room. As I couldn’t sleep, I woke up at 5a.m, I decided to go on the balcony. After I saw the sunset, I saw the sunrise.

Then, at 11h Jake and I visited Ayers Rock and I loved because on one hand, the bush remembered me the savanna and photographs I saw of my dad in the African Savanna, and on the other hand it remembered me my favourite movie: The Lion King, especially the scene of the beginning when Rafiki is holding Simba from the Pride Rock.

Good bye, the following chapter will be available tomorrow !

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article