Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
An Amazing Travel

Here I will speak about my Amazing travel in Australia (I did the banner by myself)

The 11th chapter

The 11th chapter

Hi !

So the 11th, 12th and 13th days, the tribe wanted to teach me the hunt so the 19th of February, they taught me how they track animals. I leant to be discreet, to clear my footprints, I had a little training before with playing at hide-and-seek with those very smart children. It was quite funny because Jake didn’t manage to be discreet. At the end of the day, I tried to follow a kangaroo but it didn’t work and the kangaroo saw me and it run away. But I was happy because the following morning, the children didn’t find me… Also during the dinner, one man of the tribe begin to play digeridoo, it was fantastic...

See you tomorrow for one of the last chapters !

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article