Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
An Amazing Travel

Here I will speak about my Amazing travel in Australia (I did the banner by myself)

The 4th chapter

The 4th chapter

Hello !

We arrived in Sydney the 12/02/2016 at 10 p.m, so after we put our bags into the hotel room, Jake (the Corn Flakes representative’s name) and I went into a bar and around 1a.m, we went into the “Home The Venue” one of the most famous nightclub in Sydney. It was amazing, I loved it. I never saw something like this, in South Africa, sometimes my friends and I put some music and dance but it was the first time I went into a night club, and surely the best one.

See you tomorrow for the following chapter !

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article