Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
An Amazing Travel

Here I will speak about my Amazing travel in Australia (I did the banner by myself)

The 3rd chapter

The 3rd chapter

Hi !

The day after I still tired so I decided to go to the beach in St Kilda… The beach was wonderful but I didn’t like it because I have a better one at home so at lunchtime I leave St Kilda and I ate before I met the Corn Flakes representative. He said me at phone he had a surprise for me and I will not stay in Melbourne. But it was a surprise so when I saw him he said me to get into his car and we went to Sydney. As the route was too long, we took a break and slept in Canberra and we visited a little bit the Australia’s capital city. I don’t give you any photograph of this visit because it was not very interesting, we stayed in the area of our hotel…

See you tomorrow !

The 3rd chapter
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article