Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
An Amazing Travel

Here I will speak about my Amazing travel in Australia (I did the banner by myself)

The 9th chapter

The 9th chapter
The 9th chapter
The 9th chapter

Hello!

I stayed 5 days with the tribes. Every mornings, I played with the children and every afternoons, the tribe taught to Jake and me their way of like. The 17th of February, they tried to teach us their art and their way of painting. I say “they tried” because I am a really bad painter. But Aboriginal dot painting, their art, is fantastic, full of symbolic and I love the precision the painter must have. I was also impress about their food. The first and the second days, we ate two different preparations of kangaroo. Kangaroo meat is very tender that is why I like it. At home I already cooked kangaroo for my family and they liked.

See you tomorrow!

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article